37159302_xl.jpg

Our Team

Taylor S.jpg
Taylor Selig 
Executive Director

Email:

taylor.selig@agscape.ca

Phone:

905-878-1510 ext. 110

Ashlee Leggett Photo.jpg
Ashlee Leggett
Fund Development Manager

Email:

ashlee.leggett@agscape.ca

Phone:

905-878-1510 ext. 410

sharon bowes.jpg
Sharon Bowes
Finance and Operation Manager

Email:

sharon.bowes@agscape.ca

Phone:

905-878-1510 ext. 210

Mercedes.jpg
Mercedes Unwin 
Program and Resource Manager

Email: mercedes.unwin@agscape.ca

Phone:

905-878-1510 ext. 210

Cassi Brunsveld.jpg
Cassi Brunsveld
Program and Resource Assistant

Email: cassi.brunsveld@agscape.ca

Phone:

905-878-1510 ext. 220

80635464_10157025186470888_7688610583670
Shaunna MacQuarrie
Project Assistant

Email:

shaunna.macquarrie@agscape.ca

Phone:

905-878-1510 ext. 230

Aïcha (couleur).JPG
Aïcha Ducharme-Leblanc
Project Assistant

Email:

intern@agscape.ca

JordanPhoto-July2020-square.jpg
Jordan Sloggett 
Marketing and Communications Manager

Email:

jordan.sloggett@agscape.ca

Phone:

905-878-1510 ext. 310

Sheri02 (2).jpg
Sheri Budhram
Digital Content and Data Adminstrator

Email:

sheri.budhram@agscape.ca

Phone:

905-878-1510 ext. 320